Industrial data

Since the beginnings of Matlog in 1994, we have been offering solutions for Industrial IT of recognized quality.

Our range, initially consisting of PCs and I / O cards, grew during the emergence of industrial networks, around switches and converters, cellular routers, sensors and HMI solutions.

The solutions of the manufacturers that we have selected are customizable, hardened for specific deployment environments (Navy, Military, Rail, etc.). These solutions are also characterized by their ease of integration and high reliability. In addition, they include all the certifications necessary for their use in specific deployment environments (Medical, etc.).

Cellular Routers

Our range of rugged cellular routers will perfectly meet the requirements and constraints of industrial environments. They are native 4G, integrate many interfaces and have all the necessary network and security protocols. We offer a range dedicated to industry, to companies and to transport: security vehicles, Buses, Tramways and Trains, for which all the necessary certifications have been carried out.

 

Networks & Supervision

All network supervision tools, management console, remote access, out-of-band management and network switches. Also Wifi / Ethernet gateways to create a bridge between different equipment on a local or mobile subnetwork and a main Lan access point

 

Industrial Acquisition - SeaLevel Inputs / Outputs

In this section you will have access to all the Industrial Input / Output management products, Relays of the Sealevel brand.

SeaLevel American manufacturer with extensive experience in this field, the products being reputed with good reason to be very reliable and efficient, even in disturbed environments. So much so that SeaLevel offers a LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of its products.

Serial & USB Solutions

All conversion solutions and serial and USB gateways, Asynchronous and Synchronous Serial multi-channel cards, Conversion gateways for the management of remote serial and USB peripherals through an Ethernet network, and finally industrial USB hubs.

Industrial IoT Sensors

The world of industry now requires constant visibility into the state of systems or the traceability of assets. We are therefore witnessing the massive deployment of sensor networks, specific to each business.

The solutions we offer, as well as the different radio protocols used, are designed specifically for deployment environments.

We offer solutions from recognized manufacturers of industrial sensors:

  • Captemp specializes in the cold chain products specified EN12830: 2019
  • Monnit with a Wireless 868/915 ecosystem comprising more than 80 sensors including gateways and supervision software
  • Pikkerton specialist in Wireless MBus and ZigBee protocols.
  • Digi, simple sensors part of the XBee ecosystem

Informatique industrielle

Nous proposons depuis les débuts de Matlog en 1994 des solutions pour l’informatique Industrielle à la qualité reconnue.

Notre gamme initialement constituée de PC et cartes d’entrées/sorties s’est développée lors de l’émergence des réseaux industriels, autour des commutateurs et convertisseurs, des routeurs cellulaires, des capteurs et solutions IHM.

Les solutions des fabricants que nous avons sélectionnés sont personnalisables à façon, durcies pour des environnements de déploiement spécifiques (Marine, Militaire, Ferroviaire…). Ces solutions se caractérisent également par leur simplicité d’intégration, leur grande fiabilité. De plus elles intègrent toutes les certifications nécessaires à leur utilisation dans les environnements spécifiques de déploiement (Médical...).

Routeurs Cellulaires

Notre gamme de routeurs cellulaires durcis répondra parfaitement aux exigences et contraintes des environnements industriels. Ils sont natifs 4G, intègrent de nombreuses interfaces et disposent de tous les protocoles réseaux et sécurité nécessaires. Nous proposons une gamme dédiée à l'industrie, à l'entreprise au transport : véhicules de sécurité, Bus, Tramways et Trains, pour lesquels toutes les certifications nécessaires sont réalisées.

 

Réseaux & Supervision

Tous les outils de supervision réseaux, console Management, accès distant, out-of-band management et switchs/commutateurs Réseaux. Egalement des passerelles Wifi/Ethernet pour réaliser un pont entre différents équipements sur un sous réseau local ou mobile et un point d'accès Lan principal

 

Acquisition Industrielles - Entrées/Sorties SeaLevel

Dans cette rubrique vous aurez accès à tous les produits de gestion d'Entrées/Sortie Industriels, Relais de la marque Sealevel.

SeaLevel fabricant américain disposant d'une grande expérience dans ce domaine, les produits étant réputés à juste raison très fiables et performants y compris dans les environnement perturbés. A tel point que SeaLevel offre une GARANTIE A VIE sur l'ensemble de ses produits.

Solutions Séries & USB

Toutes les solutions de conversion et passerelles série et USB, cartes multivoies Série Asynchrones et Synchrones, Passerelles de conversion pour la gestion des périphériques Série et USB distants à travers un réseau Ethernet, et enfin concentrateurs USB industriels.

Capteurs IoT Industriels

Le monde de l’industrie requiert à présent une visibilité permanente sur l’état des systèmes ou la traçabilité des biens. Nous assistons donc au déploiement massif de réseaux de capteurs, propres à chaque métier.

Les solutions que nous proposons, ainsi que les différents protocoles radios utilisés sont conçues spécifiquement pour les environnements de déploiement

Nous proposons les solutions de constructeurs reconnus de capteurs industriels :

  • Captemp spécialisé dans la chaîne du froid produits spécifiés EN12830:2019
  • Monnit avec un écosystème Wireless 868/915 comprenant de plus de 80 capteurs incluant passerelles et logiciel de supervision
  • Pikkerton spécialiste des protocoles Wireless MBus et ZigBee.
  • Digi, capteurs simples part de l'écosystème XBee