Thermal electronic
 

The "Thermal Management" in the electronics makes it possible to ensure the good functioning of the system and to guarantee the lifespan of the components. Thus, electronic thermal has become a key element in product development.

For many years, electronics have been constantly evolving with a universal trend which consists of increasing performance, densifying and miniaturizing components. This undeniably generates an increase in the power consumed and a greater density of thermal power to be evacuated.

It is therefore essential to implement a robust thermal solution, of high quality, not very intrusive and capable of optimizing thermal exchanges in a highly constrained environment.

OUR PRODUCTS, YOUR SOLUTIONS

Many technologies have been developed in order to respond to the problems of heat dissipation in electronic equipment. However, each system has specific constraints that require in-depth analysis in order to identify and integrate one or more optimized solutions.

Thus, we have established collaborations with suppliers of thermal solutions dedicated exclusively to the manufacture of their products and who guarantee unparalleled quality and agility.

For each of your designs, tailor-made and efficient solutions will be offered to you.

Thermal interfaces

A component, a heat sink, its interface

Heat sinks

Increase the exchange surfaces

Fans

Cool with a draft

Thermoelectric Modules

Temperature regulation

OUR EXPERTISE AT YOUR SERVICE

Projects and product development are shorter and shorter and more and more constrained. Whenever the system is subject to thermal issues, it is essential to quickly identify a thermal solution that is efficient, optimized, reliable, easy to integrate, tailor-made and inexpensive.

Our expertise allows us to offer you services that respond to the thermal issues of your on-board or off-board equipment and above all that pool development, production and purchasing expectations.

Digital study
 

Numerical simulation is an approach that has proven itself as the impacts on the product and the project are significant.

Our consulting and support service throughout this process leads to a reduction in prototyping costs as well as a shortening of the deadlines between the upstream phases of projects and validation tests.

Your solution will be optimized from the development phase:

  • Diagnostics,
  • Advice to the drafting of the CoC,
  • Relevance of simulations
  • Validation of results

Thermique électronique


Le "Thermal Management" dans l'électronique permet d'assurer le bon fonctionnement du système et de garantir la durée de vie des composants. Ainsi, la thermique électronique est devenue un élément clé lors du développement d’un produit.

Depuis de nombreuses années, l'électronique est en constante évolution avec une tendance universelle qui consiste à augmenter les performances, densifier et miniaturiser les composants. Cela génère indéniablement une hausse des puissances consommées et une plus grande densité de puissance thermique à évacuer.

Il est donc essentiel d'implémenter une solution thermique robuste, de qualité, peu intrusive et capable d'optimiser les échanges thermiques dans un environnement fortement contraint.

Nos produits, vos solutions

De nombreuses technologies ont été développées afin de répondre aux problématiques de dissipation thermique dans un équipement électronique. Néanmoins, chaque système possède des contraintes particulières qui nécessite une analyse approfondie afin d’identifier et d’intégrer une ou des solutions optimisées.

Ainsi, nous avons établi des collaborations avec des fournisseurs de solutions thermiques dévoués exclusivement à la fabrication de leurs produits et qui garantissent une qualité et une agilité sans égales.

Pour chacun de vos design, des solutions sur mesures et performantes vous seront proposées.

Interfaces thermiques

Un composant, un puits thermique, son interface

Dissipateurs thermiques

Augmenter les surfaces d'échanges

Ventilateurs

Refroidir avec un courant d'air

Modules thermoélectriques

Régulation d'une température

Notre expertise à votre service

Les projets et le développement produit sont de plus en plus courts et de plus en plus contraints. Dès lors que le système est soumis à des problématiques thermiques, il est primordiale d’identifier rapidement une solution thermique qui soit performante, optimisée, fiable, facile à intégrer, sur mesure et peu coûteuse.

Notre expertise permet de vous offrir des services qui répondent aux problématiques thermiques de vos équipements embarqués ou débarqués et surtout qui mutualisent les attentes du développement, de la production ainsi que des achats.

Etude numérique


La simulation numérique est une approche qui a fait ses preuves tant les impacts sur le produit et le projet sont significatifs.

Notre service de conseil et d’accompagnement tout au long de ce process entraîne une réduction des coûts de prototypage ainsi qu'un raccourcissement des délais entre les phases amont des projets et les essais de validations.

Votre solution sera optimisée dès la phase de développement :

  • Diagnostics,
  • Conseil à la rédaction du CdC,
  • Pertinence des simulations
  • Validation des résultats
Contacts
 
Téléphone : +33 (0)2 41 48 79 50
 

 

Matlog - Ouest

4 Rue de la Chambre aux Deniers, 49000 Angers


Matlog - Ile-de-France

43 rue des fontenelles, 78920 Ecquevilly