Matlog, a specialist in electronics, display, IoT connectivity and networks, has been supporting companies for 25 years in the search for efficient solutions.

We represent international manufacturers recognized for quality, the sustainability of their offer, with a strong investment capacity in research and development.

Our solutions are adapted to each functional environment, in perfect match with the expressed need.

IoT Connectivity

Matlog connectivity specialist IoT offers a wide range of short, medium or long range solutions for equipment connection and data transmission.

The choice of a radio module can be complex according to the number of equipment to be connected, the profile of the network, the desired data rate, the required scope, interoperability with other equipment, the environment and the geographical area of deployment.

ByMi our offer, of course, the famous XBee module whose success is no longer to be demonstrated, especially recognized for its simplicity of integration, the diversity of available protocols, including the popular Zigbee, the range of utilities and accessories provided.

For the proximity links, we also offer WiFi modules, Bluetooth modules, or combined WiFi/BLE which allowsProvide communication to third-party equipment or connection to access points.

For long-distance connectivity, our offer is based on cellular, 4G and 5G high speed modules for applications requiring it, or LPWAN low consumption NB-IoT or LTE-M with also the LoRa/LoRaWAN alternative catalog.

Display solutions

Our display solutions department relies on proven technical expertise and a network of innovative partners to offer our clients differentiated benefits.

MyTlog offers a wide range of screens adapted to the specificities of industrial markets and is able to offer technical solutions to meet the stringent environmental requirements.

Our TFT display ranges are positioned from 2 inches to 75 inches using stretcher products for certain needs, round screens for others (up to 5 inches) with very open view angles (IPS technology). Matlog offers TFT to specific dimensions on the basis of a process " Edge edge " To return to the dimensional of your applications.

We meet the requirements of very low consumption (Epaper, OLED ...) and high brightness (... 4500 Cd/m2).

We provide the fine tunning of the touch controllers in the client application environment.

Matlog offers integrated tailor-made solutions, with the provision of complete subsets including screen, touch-screen, OCA bonding and protective lenses (IK8, IK10) with their anti-UV, Anti Reflet, red Infra therapy.

Onboard electronics

The ARM or X86 core processor modules are at the heart of our onboard electronic offer. These modules allow for lower risk development and rapid market entry of a complete embedded system.

At the choice, a wide variety of processors according to the necessary computing power, sized memory populations correctly sized, diversity of the interfaces and connectivity WiFi/BT pre-certified.

Different shape factors are for a perfect fit to the deployment constraints of the embedded system: ultra-compact modules resistant to high vibration and shock, SODIMM200 modules for simplified integration and forced economic format, modules in Q7 or SMARC format with high computing power ...

In addition to this processor module, the user can choose to leave on a SBC ARM or a card at the latest COM HPC standard where all the interfaces are integrated, or even a complete and operational system such as our hardened PCs or compact industrial PCs with Intel or AMD, to get rid of the electronic design phase.

Also in this range, and witnesses of the sustainability of the solutions we propose, the Rabbit modules marketed since 2005 are still in the catalog and available on stock.

 

Embedded solutions

From the component to the processor card to the integrated modules, we offer a wide range of solutions adapted to each use case.

Expert of the onboard and radio, we will advise you the solution specific to your need.

 

Matlog Systems Specialist in embedded systems since 1996 offers you a wide range of embedded electronic solutions adapted to each use.

From the XBee ZigBee module, to the 4G cell modules and to the ARM processor cards, you will find in Matlog the solution that suits you, either to bring wireless connectivity to an equipment or to realize its complete design.

We are particularly attentive to the quality of the products we offer you, to the technical support, as well as to the durability of the solutions offered by the manufacturers we have selected in order to guarantee your satisfaction.

We are constantly looking for innovative and reliable solutions to enable you to develop today the best products for tomorrow.

Industrial Computing

Our Industrial Computing and Networks department offers integration-ready solutions: cellular and industrial switchs, supervision solutions and management out-of-band, serial and USB conversion gateways, WiFi and Ethernet, switches and concentrators and networks of industrial sensors.

For the remote connection, we have different families of cellular routers specified for the world of industry, transport or enterprise, as well as a high performance antenna range, this component being essential to a quality connection to the network, guaranteeing the optimization of the bandwidth. These solutions are, of course, highly secured to operate in particularly exposed contexts such as the transfer of sensitive data or the financial transaction. The associated supervisory solutions will run the statuses and alarms required for effective monitoring, and will also configure and update remotely deployed systems.

The solutions of the manufacturers, which we have selected, integrate the business protocols and all the certifications necessary for their use. They are also characterized by their ease of deployment and high reliability.

Beats and Battery

Because the power supply of equipment and systems is also a key component to be carefully selected to guarantee autonomy, safety and reliability, we offer a wide range of power solutions, DC/DC converters, batteries and batteries.

Our industrial feeds are available in the Rail Din, Panel Mount, Open Frame or Desktop, and have the necessary classifications and certifications for industrial, marine or medical environments.

We have also selected a certified DC/DC converter line for industry deployments, outdoor kiosks and kiosks, railway and medical equipment.

Finally, for the autonomous systems, we offer a complete range of batteries and batteries, using the best available technologies, guaranteeing long-term autonomy and reliability. These solutions can also be made to measure for particular shapes or capabilities, or specific use environment (high temperatures for example)

Thermic Solutions

The miniaturization of products, the increase in performance and thus of the powers consumed require the mastery and optimization of the thermal exchanges at all scales (from the elemental component to the electronic bay to the electronic equipment).

The thermal of the electronic systems has become a key element in the development of a product and the specifications of the components must be defined precisely for a maximum lifetime.

Our department will provide a detailed response to your thermal problems: Diagnostics, solution identification, optimization, consulting, studies, product choice, integration, reliability and cost.

With our expert partners in the simulation of complex physical phenomena, the sizing of your product will be optimized using the best thermal solutions present on the market.

Moreover, our products are made to measure according to your need: Gap pad pre-cut in format, extractors and heat dissipators on measure, specific profile fans, thermoelectric modules in a way, etc. ..

Industrial Computing

To ensure the collection, transportation, application processing and visualization of data in industrial settings, our selection of products includes acquisition boxes, switchs, cellular routers, PC and HMI hardened.

Our solutions are adapted to each functional environment with the business protocols: their added value is their perfect match with the expressed need.

 

Since the beginning of Matlog in 1994, we have been proposing solutions for industrial computing to the recognized quality.

Our original range of PCs and I/O boards developed during the emergence of industrial networks, around switches and converters, cellular routers, sensors and IHM solutions.

The solutions of the manufacturers we have selected are customizable in a way, hardened for specific deployment environments (Navy, Military, Ferroviaire ...). These solutions are also characterised by their simplicity of integration, their high reliability. In addition, they integrate all the certifications necessary for their use in specific deployment environments (Medical ...).

Display solutions

XXX

Thermal solutions

XXX

Power & Batteries

XXX

Our Services

Our aim is to bring you the solution perfectly suited to your needs. That is why we have developed a comprehensive service offering around our various departments:

MyoT solutions, realization of solutions connected to measure: Faced with the complex challenges of digital transformation, enterprises can be destitute due to lack of expertise or resources. Our technological expertise and our partner ecosystem are at your disposal for the realization of your project

Thermal Diagnosis: The miniaturization of the components, the increase in performance and thus of the powers consumed require the mastery and optimization of the thermal exchanges. The realization of a thermal diagnosis will make it possible to choose the right line of dissipation components to ensure the operation and longevity of the final product.

Optical Bonding: This delicate operation of associing the screen and the glass must be carried out in environments without dust. The realization in the white room will guarantee you the supply of a solution without default.

Custom assembly: For a perfect integration of the monitor or PC Panel into its final system, we realize the sizing to measure and the integration of the different subsets.

Configuration/Programming: We also offer you the possibility to receive your pre-configured or pre-programmed modules or solutions.

MyoT Solutions

Faced with the complex challenges of digital transformation, companies can find themselves destitute by lack of expertise or resources.

Our technological expertise and our partner ecosystem are at your disposal to carry out your project.

We will accompany you from conception until the production of your solution, in accordance with your specifications.


Discover our partners

Matlog, spécialiste en électronique embarquée, affichage, connectivité IoT et réseaux, accompagne depuis 25 ans les entreprises à la recherche de solutions performantes.

Nous représentons des fabricants internationaux reconnus pour la qualité, la pérennité de leur offre, dotés d'une forte capacité d'investissement en recherche et développement.  

Nos solutions sont adaptées à chaque environnement fonctionnel, en parfaite adéquation avec le besoin exprimé.

 

Connectivité IoT

Matlog spécialiste de la connectivité IoT propose une large de gamme de solutions courtes, moyennes ou longues portées pour la connexion des équipements et la transmission de données.

Le choix d'un module radio peut se révéler complexe selon le nombre d'équipement à connecter, le profil du réseau, le débit de données souhaité, la portée nécessaire, l'interopérabilité avec d'autres équipements, l'environnement et la zone géographique de déploiement.

Parmi notre offre, bien entendu, le célèbre module XBee dont le succès n'est plus à démontrer, particulièrement reconnu pour sa simplicité d'intégration, la diversité de protocoles disponibles, dont le populaire Zigbee, la palette d'utilitaires et d'accessoires fournis.

Pour les liaisons de proximité, nous proposons également des modules WiFi, des modules Bluetooth, ou combiné WiFi/BLE qui permettront la communication vers des équipements tiers ou la connexion aux points d'accès.

Pour la connectivité longue distance, notre offre repose sur des modules cellulaires, 4G et 5G haut débit pour les applications le nécessitant, ou LPWAN basse consommation NB-IoT ou LTE-M avec également au catalogue l'alternative LoRa/LoRaWAN.

Solutions d'affichage

Notre département solutions d'affichages s’appuie sur une expertise technique éprouvée et un réseau de partenaires innovants pour proposer à nos clients des prestations différenciantes.

Matlog commercialise une large gamme d’écrans adaptée aux spécificités des marchés industriels et est en mesure de proposer des solutions techniques pour répondre aux exigences environnementales sévères.

Nos gammes d’écrans TFT se positionnent du 2 pouces au 75 pouces utilisant des produits stretchs pour certains besoins, des écrans ronds pour d’autres (jusqu’au 5 pouces) avec des angles de vue très ouvert (technologie IPS). Matlog propose des TFT aux dimensions spécifiques sur la base d’un process « cutting edge » pour adapter la solution au dimensionnel de vos applications.

Nos produits répondent aux exigences aussi bien de la très faible consommation (E-paper, OLED ...) que de la haute luminosité (...4500 Cd/m2).

Nos ingénieurs assurent le fine-tunning des contrôleurs tactiles dans l’environnement applicatif client.

Matlog conçoit des solutions intégrées sur mesure, avec la fourniture des sous-ensembles complets comprenant en plus des l'écrans, les dalles tactiles et leurs assemblages (Air Gap ou OCA bonding).
Nous assurons des traitements spécifiques répondants aux contraintes environnementales pour assurer une protection IK des verres "cover glass" (IK3...IK10), et un traitement IP pour renforcer l'étanchéité de la solution (IP65...IP68).
Nous proposons aussi des traitements adaptés aux besoins avec des solutions anti-UV (UV-Cut), anti-reflet (IR-Cut) et infra rouge (IR).

Electronique embarquée

Les modules processeurs à cœur ARM ou X86 sont au coeur de notre offre électronique embarquée. Ces modules permettent le développement à moindre risque et une mise sur le marché rapide d'un système embarqué complet.

Au choix, une grande variété de processeurs selon la puissance de calcul nécessaire, de populations mémoires justement dimensionnées, diversité des interfaces et connectivité WiFi/BT pré-certifiée.

Différents facteurs de forme sont s pour une parfaite adéquation aux contraintes de déploiement du système embarqué : modules ultra-compact résistants aux chocs et vibrations élevés, modules SODIMM200 à l'intégration simplifié et format économique contraint, modules au format Q7 ou SMARC à forte puissance de calcul…

En complément de cette offre module processeur, l'utilisateur peut choisir de partir sur une SBC ARM ou une carte au dernier standard COM HPC où toutes les interfaces sont intégrées, ou même un système complet et opérationnel comme nos PC durcis ou PC compacts industriel à cœur Intel ou AMD, pour s'affranchir de la phase design électronique.

Egalement dans cette gamme, et témoins de la pérennité des solutions que nous proposons, les modules Rabbit commercialisés depuis 2005 sont toujours au catalogue et disponibles sur stock.

 

Solutions embarquées

Depuis le composant jusqu’à la carte processeur en passant par les modules intégrés, nous proposons une large gamme de solutions adaptées à chaque cas d’usage.

Expert de l’embarqué et de la radio, nous vous conseillerons la solution propre à votre besoin.

 

Matlog Spécialiste des systèmes embarqués depuis 1996 vous propose une large gamme de solutions électroniques embarquées adaptées à chaque usage.

Du module XBee ZigBee, en passant par les modules cellulaires 4G et jusqu’aux cartes processeurs ARM, vous trouverez chez Matlog la solution qui vous convient, soit pour apporter la connectivité wireless à un équipement, soit pour réaliser son design complet.

Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la qualité des produits que nous vous proposons, au support technique, ainsi qu’à la pérennité des solutions que proposent les fabricants que nous avons sélectionnés afin de garantir votre satisfaction.

Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de solutions innovantes et fiables pour vous permettre de développer aujourd’hui les meilleurs produits pour demain.

Informatique Industrielle

Notre département Informatique Industrielle et Réseaux propose des solutions prêtes à l'intégration: Routeurs cellulaires et switchs industriels, solutions de supervision et management out-of-band, passerelles de conversion série et USB, WiFi et Ethernet, commutateurs et concentrateurs et réseaux de capteurs industriels.

Pour la connexion distante, nous disposons de différentes familles de routeurs cellulaires spécifiés pour le monde de l'industrie, du transport ou de l'entreprise, ainsi que d'une gamme d'antenne hautes performances, ce composant étant essentiel à une connexion de qualité au réseau, garantissant l'optimisation de la bande passante. Ces solutions sont bien entendu fortement sécurisées pour fonctionner dans des contextes particulièrement exposés comme le transfert de données sensibles ou la transaction financière. Les solutions de supervision associées remonteront statuts et alarmes nécessaires à la surveillance efficace, elles permettront également configuration et mise à jour des systèmes déployés à distance.

Les solutions des fabricants ,que nous avons sélectionnées, intègrent les protocoles métiers et toutes les certifications nécessaires à leur usage. Elles se caractérisent également par leur simplicité de déploiement et leur grande fiabilité.

Alimentations et Batterie

Parce que l'alimentation électrique des équipements et systèmes est également un composant clé à sélectionner avec soin pour garantir autonomie, sécurité et fiabilité, nous offrons une large gamme de solutions d'alimentations, de convertisseurs DC/DC , de batteries et de piles.

Nos alimentations industrielles sont disponibles dans les formats Rail Din, Panel Mount, Open Frame ou Desktop, et disposent des classifications et certifications nécessaires pour, entre autres, les environnements industriels, marins ou médicaux.

Nous avons sélectionné une gamme de convertisseur DC/DC également certifiée pour des déploiements dans l'industrie, les bornes et kiosques outdoor, les équipements ferroviaires et médicaux.

Enfin pour les systèmes autonomes, nous offrons une gamme complète de batteries et piles, utilisant les meilleurs technologies disponibles, garantissant autonomie et fiabilité à long terme. Ces solutions peuvent être également réalisées sur mesure pour des formes ou capacités particulières, ou environnement d'utilisation spécifique (hautes températures par exemple)

Solutions Thermiques

La miniaturisation des produits, l’augmentation des performances et donc des puissances consommées nécessitent la maitrise et l’optimisation des échanges thermiques à toutes les échelles (du composant élémentaire à la baie électronique en passant par l’équipement électronique).

La thermique des systèmes électroniques est devenue un élément clé lors du développement d’un produit et les spécifications des composants doivent être définies précisement pour une durée de vie maximale.

Notre département apportera une réponse détaillée à vos problématiques thermiques : Diagnostics, identification de solutions, optimisation, conseil, études, choix des produits, intégration, fiabilité et coûts.

Avec nos partenaires experts de la simulation de phénomènes physiques complexes, le dimensionnement de votre produit sera optimisé à l’aide des meilleures solutions thermiques présentes sur le marché.

De plus, nos produits sont réalisés sur mesure d'après votre besoin : Gap pad prédécoupés au format, extracteurs et dissipateurs thermiques sur mesure, ventilateurs à profil spécifiques, modules thermoélectriques à façon, etc…

Informatique Industrielle

Pour assurer la collecte, le transport, le traitement applicatif et la visualisation des données en milieu industriel, notre sélection de produits comprend boitiers d’acquisition, switchs, routeurs cellulaires, PC et IHM durcis.

Nos solutions sont adaptées à chaque environnement fonctionnel avec les protocoles métiers : leur valeur ajoutée est leur parfaite adéquation avec le besoin exprimé.

 

Nous proposons depuis les débuts de Matlog en 1994 des solutions pour l’informatique Industrielle à la qualité reconnue.

Notre gamme initialement constituée de PC et cartes d’entrées/sorties s’est développée lors de l’émergence des réseaux industriels, autour des commutateurs et convertisseurs, des routeurs cellulaires, des capteurs et solutions IHM.

Les solutions des fabricants que nous avons sélectionnés sont personnalisables à façon, durcies pour des environnements de déploiement spécifiques (Marine, Militaire, Ferroviaire…). Ces solutions se caractérisent également par leur simplicité d’intégration, leur grande fiabilité. De plus elles intègrent toutes les certifications nécessaires à leur utilisation dans les environnements spécifiques de déploiement (Médical...).

Solutions d'affichage

XXX

Solutions thermiques

XXX

Alimentations & Batteries

XXX

Nos Services

Notre volonté est de vous apporter la solution parfaitement adaptée à votre besoin. C’est pourquoi, nous avons développé une offre de services complète autour de nos différents départements :

MyoT solutions, réalisation de solutions connectées sur mesure : Face aux enjeux complexes de la transformation digitale, les entreprises peuvent se trouver démunies par manque d’expertise ou de ressources. Notre expertise technologique et notre écosystème de partenaires sont à votre disposition pour la réalisation de votre projet

Diagnostic thermique : La miniaturisation des composants, l’augmentation des performances et donc des puissances consommées nécessitent la maitrise et l’optimisation des échanges thermiques. La réalisation d'un diagnostic thermique permettra de choisir la bonne ligne de composants de dissipation pour garantir fonctionnement et longévité du produit final.

Optical Bonding : Cette opération délicate qui consiste à associer l'écran et le verre doit être réalisée dans des environnements dépourvus de poussière. La réalisation en salle blanche vous garantira la fourniture d’une solution sans défaut.

Assemblage sur mesure : Pour une intégration parfaite du moniteur ou Panel PC dans son système final, nous réalisons le dimensionnement sur mesure et l’intégration des différents sous-ensembles.

Configuration/Programmation : Nous vous offrons également la possibilité de recevoir vos modules ou solutions électroniques préconfigurés ou préprogrammés.

MyoT Solutions

Face aux enjeux complexes de la transformation digitale, les entreprises peuvent se trouver démunies par manque d’expertise ou de ressources.

Notre expertise technologique et notre écosystème de partenaires sont à votre disposition pour la réalisation de votre projet.

Nous vous accompagnerons de la conception jusqu’à la production de votre solution, en conformité avec votre cahier des charges.


Découvrez nos partenaires